Melbourne darlings Snakadaktal are refusing to rest on the laurels of this years LP Sleep In The Water, announcing they will be releasing The Sun II EP early in the new year on January 3rd. The EP features six previously unreleased tracks including remixes of album singles from producers and artists including Sydney’s Hayden James and UK’s Just Kiddin.

The band will follow the EP’s release with a couple of one-off headlines shows in Sydney and Melbourne.

The Sun II EP Tracklisting

1.    The Sun II (Radio mix)
2.    East of Here
3.    The Sun II (Just Kiddin remix)
4.    Fall Underneath (Hayden James remix)
5.    Hung On Tight (Fractures remix)
6.    Fall Underneath (Kilter remix)

Snakadaktal 2014 Show Dates

Friday 17th January – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
with Kilter and D.D Dumbo
Tickets from

Saturday 25th January – Howler, Melbourne
with Rat & Co, Kilter and Chiefs
Tickets from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.