Mebourne’s The Sinking Teeth are embarking on a ten date, five state tour for this June and July to mark the release of their newest single ‘You Can’t Build A Bike Out Of Muffins’. Set to come out in the coming weeks, the song is the first single of their second EP Salt & Stitches which will be launched on the final date of the tour at The Workers Club, Melbourne on July 26th.

The last six months have been devoted to writing and recording the tracks for Salt & Stitches, the follow up to their first released EP, 2013’s White Water. This comes off a year of incessant touring, playing alongside acts such as Violent Soho, Bodyjar, The Love Junkies and Calling All Cars.

The Sinking Teeth ‘You Can’t Build A Bike Out Of Muffins’ Tour

Thursday 19th June – Surfers Paradise Beer Garden, Surfers Paradise, QLD
with special guests Grenadiers
free show

Friday 20th June – The New Tattersalls Hotel, Lismore, NSW
with special guests Grenadiers

Saturday 21st June – Crowbar, Brisbane, QLD
with special guests Grenadiers

Friday 27th June – Tattersalls Hotel, Penrith, NSW
with special guests Grenadiers
free show

Saturday 28th June – Blackwire Records, Sydney, NSW
with special guests Grenadiers

Friday 4th July – The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart, TAS
with special guests Grenadiers

Saturday 5th July – The Pav, Launceston, TAS
with special guests Grenadiers

Friday 18th July – The Jade Monkey, Adelaide, SA
with special guests Grenadiers

Friday 25th July – The Barwon Club, Geelong VIC
with special guests

Saturday 26th July – The Workers Club, Melbourne, VIC
with special guests

Tickets available from here

The sinking teeth tour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.