Paces must be feeling pretty good about himself right now, and why shouldn’t he? His debut album Vacation was released without a hitch, the album hit #2 on the iTunes electronic charts, and he’s got a sweet gig coming up in the form of a national support slot for Dillon Francis later in the month. So why not celebrate with another bombastic announcement? This week Paces has announced his newest tour in support of Vacation, a massive 10-date run over both Australia and New Zealand. You can find the details on the dates below as you space out to Vacation.

Sat 7th May – Oh Hello, Brisbane, QLD
Fri 13th May – Fat Controller, Adelaide, SA
Sat 14th May – Capitol, Perth, WA
Fri 20th May – Howler, Melbourne, VIC
Sat 21st May – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney, NSW
Thu 16th Jun – Suburbia, Dunedin, NZ
Fri 17th Jun – 1885, Auckland, NZ
Sat 18th Jun – Static, Hamilton, NZ
Thu 23rd Jun – Winnibagos, Christchurch, NZ
Fri 24th Jun – The World Bar, Queenstown, NZ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.