Australian singer/songwriter Kim Churchill has announced today that a second show at Melbourne’s Corner Hotel has been added to his 2015 tour. Having just closed off 2014 with performances at The Falls and Southbound Festivals, Churchill is stoked to be continuing the ride into the new year with a headlining tour around the country.

“I had the most incredible time at Falls.” says, Churchill, “It felt like a line-up of the most promising musical groups on the planet right now and I was honoured to even be on the bill! Very happy to be heading back on the road around Australia to share my new album and some new tunes with fans and catching up with people I’ve missed in the last year. It’s just great to be home!”

The second Melbourne show has been added to the end of the tour with tickets available now.

Kim Churchill Single Spark Tour

Thurs 15 Jan – The Corner, Melbourne VIC  *SOLD OUT

Fri 16 Jan – The Abbey, Canberra ACT

Sat 17 Jan – Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC

Wed 21 Jan – Birdhouse Bar, Wagga Wagga NSW

Thurs 22 Jan – Anita’s Theatre, Thirroul NSW

Fri 23 Jan – The Cambridge, Newcastle NSW

Sat 24 Jan – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW

Thurs 29 Jan – The Beach Hotel, Byron Bay NSW **FREE ENTRY

Fri 30 Jan – The Zoo, Brisbane QLD

Sat 31 Jan – Solbar, Maroochydore QLD

Sunday 1 Feb – Festival of King Island, TAS

Thurs 5 Feb – Jive, Adelaide SA

Fri 6 Feb – Amplifier Bar, Perth WA

Sat 7 Feb – City of Stirling Summerset Arts Festival at Stirling Civic Gardens, Scarborough WA

Friday 13 Feb – The Corner, Melbourne VIC *SECOND SHOW

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.