This week, this Friday in fact, Melbourne folk trio Tinpan Orange are releasing their newest LP Love Is A Dog. And to celebrate their now fifth LP fully being realised, Tinpan Orange have announced that they will be doing a particularly chilled instore performance at famous Melbourne haunt Polyester Records. If you don’t live in Melbourne however, no need to fret, as Tinpan Orange have a 10-date tour coming up next week that will take them from Fairbridge to Mullumbimby to Darwin. You can find these dates below.

Fri 8th Apr – Polyester Records, Melbourne, VIC
Fri 15th Apr – Fairbridge Folk Festival, Fairbridge, WA
Fri 29th Apr – The Grand Poobah, Hobart, TAS
Sun 1st May – Fresh On Charles, Launceston, TAS
Sat 7th May – The Toff In Town, Melbourne, VIC
Sat 14th May – Civic Hall, Mullumbimby, NSW
Sun 15th May – Old Museum, Brisbane, QLD
Fri 20th May – The Vanguard, Sydney, NSW
Sat 28th May – The Railway Club, Darwin, NT
Sat 4th Jun – Fly By Night, Fremantle, WA
Sun 5th Jun – The Wheatsheaf, Adelaide, SA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.