Groovin The Moo is set for another 6 dates around the regional countryside of Australia with a new venue in Wayville for the SA fans. This year there will be an unbelievable amount of Aussie talent to fit in one day, including festival must haves Northeast Party House and Violent Soho. And then bolstered with the likes of The Darkness, Milky Chance and The Wombats. It will be like reliving Australia Day over again with an extended hottest 100 countdown.

See the full lineup and dates below and find out everything GTM here:

Groovin The Moo 2017 Lineup

Against Me
Amy Shark
The Darkness
Dillon Francis
George Maple
Hayden James
The Jungle Giants
L-Fresh the Lion
Loyle Carner
Methyl Ethel
Milky Chance
Northeast Party House
The Smith Street Band
Tash Sultana
Violent Soho
The Wombats

Groovin The Moo 2107 Dates

Wayville, SA
Friday 28 April
Adelaide Showground

Maitland, NSW
Saturday 29 April
Maitland Showground
Blomfield St, Maitland, NSW

Townsville, QLD
Sunday 30 April (Long Weekend)
Murray Sports Complex – Townsville Cricket Grounds

Bendigo, VIC
Saturday 6 May
Bendigo’s Prince of Wales Showground

Canberra, ACT
Sunday 7 May
University of Canberra

Bunbury, WA
Saturday 13 May
Hay Park

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.